Board Members

Captains: Charlie Kutschenreuter (ckutschenreu@wisc.edu) and Katy Zimmerman (kezimmerman2@wisc.edu)

Secretary: Carolyn Keck (ckeck@wisc.edu)

Treasurer: Alex Blair (blair4@wisc.edu) and Scott Sullivan (ssullivan7@wisc.edu)

Practice Captain: Noah Janssen (njanssen2@wisc.edu)

Fundraising Chair: Emma Zalog (zalog@wisc.edu)

Merchandising Chair: Charlie Childs (cchilds2@wisc.edu)

Recruitment Chair: Olivia Staruck (staruck@wisc.edu)

Alumni Liaison: Annie Sullivan (amsullivan4@wisc.edu)

Publicity Chair/Webmaster: Maggie Houtz (houtz@wisc.edu)

Regatta Coordinators: Tommy Groskopf (tgroskopf@wisc.edu) and Hayden Frentzel (hfrentzel@wisc.edu)

Social Chair: Alise Mintz (mintz2@wisc.edu) and Robin Ritchey (rritchey@wisc.edu)