Board Members

Co-Captain: Olivia Staruck (staruck@wisc.edu)
Political Science and Community Nonprofit Leadership ’20

Co-Captain: Hayden Frentzel (hfrentzel@wisc.edu)
Computer Engineering and Chinese ’20

Secretary: Emma Zalog (zalog@wisc.edu)
Life Science Communication and Global Health ’20

Treasurer: Caroline Skotarzak (skotarzak@wisc.edu)
Mechanical Engineering ’21

Co-Practice Captain: Noah Janssen (njanssen2@wisc.edu)
Accounting ’19

Co-Practice CaptainCharlie Kutschenreuter (ckutschenreu@wisc.edu)
Civil and Environmental Engineering ’19

Fundraising Chair: Jack Barnes (jjbarnes2@wisc.edu)
Mechanical Engineering ’21

Merchandising Chair: Peter Sauer (psauer@wisc.edu)
Applied Math, Engineering, Physics and Computer Science ’20

Recruitment Chair: Coco Collins (ccollins24@wisc.edu)
Real Estate and Urban Land Economics ’20

Alumni Liaison: Tommy Groskopf (tgroskopf@wisc.edu)
Real Estate, Urban Land Economics, and Supply Chain Management ’19

Publicity Chair/Webmaster: Maggie Houtz (houtz@wisc.edu)
Psychology, Biological Sciences, and Global Health ’19

Co-Regatta Coordinator: Kate Britt (kbritt@wisc.edu)
Special Education ’21

Co-Regatta Coordinator: Jonathon Thickens (thickens@wisc.edu)
Computer Science ’19

Co-Social Chair: Alise Mintz (mintz2@wisc.edu)
Life Science Communications and Digital Studies ’19

Co-Social Chair: Scotty Sullivan (ssullivan7@wisc.edu)
Marketing ’19